Anne ChaseAnne ChaseAnne ChaseAnne Chase

Writing As Nora Chase

A small-town New England cozy mystery series full of murder, mayhem, and secrets galore!

Toss in a handsome sheriff and a cast of characters with warm hearts and tart tongues — and what do you get? A deliciously, murderously good time.

Available on Kindle Unlimited and in Paperback!

Buy the Series at Amazon

Murder So Deep by Nora ChaseMurder So DeepEagle Cove Mysteries #1
Murder So Cold by Nora ChaseMurder So ColdEagle Cove Mysteries #2
Murder So Pretty by Nora ChaseMurder So PrettyEagle Cove Mysteries #3
Murder So Tender by Nora ChaseMurder So TenderEagle Cove Mysteries #4
Coming Soon

Anne’s books are currently exclusively at Amazon and ebooks are available on Kindle Unlimited.